please watch the video’s in the link.

by tunnelmental

Image

I have always understood fundamentally that greed was wrong. I have many poor friends and a few, wealthy ones, all of whom agree with that sentiment. Some claim they got lucky and others that they are unlucky. It has very little matter either way. I believe, it is not whether you are wealthy or poor that matters, the plain and simple truth is this. The system by which this world is run is infected so horribly with greed that it is about to implode.

Please, do not blame your wealthy friends and families, please do not blame yourselves, please do not look to blame anyone. As Oscar Wilde once said, “I can resist everything but temptation.” If you watch all four of the video’s in this link I provide, you will see how we got here and the uselessness of politician’s in our current system.

Our duty now, in my opinion, is to accept the inevitable demise of the greedy system and search deep within ourselves and realize we are human beings, with amazing potential and compassion. We can survive the end of this ridiculous, greedy, corrupt system and we can start to care for each other.

For many years I have witnessed around the world a kindness and care for others when things get rough. It is precisely that which we have to rely on now, our love and compassion, our quest for peace and understanding, our love.

I used to spend a lot of time running around warning people of the impending destruction at the hands of greedy despots, the warmongers and control freaks, but now, I fear it may be too late to wake some people up, they have fallen for greed’s spell and have forgotten who they really are. Please prove me wrong and shake yourselves from this trance. This is our world of abundance and it can sustain us well, we just have to do without greed. Live simply and pursue love and peace, do not support a system that promotes greed. I have protested, I have been an activist for peace and I always will be. So many slogans, so many protests, so many rallies, no one will silence me. I have got it down to four words……GREED KILLS, END WARS.

Click on this link below and please watch all four episodes. It helps to understand how we got here and these four episodes were very well put together, in my opinion.

http://thoughtmaybe.com/the-mayfair-set/#top

here is a different link to watch the same programs, please watch all of them. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5U-sNn28dJk

