hmm, more on “the war for truth continues” ….

by tunnelmental

 

I stand behind my post https://tunnelmental.wordpress.com/2013/04/24/the-war-for-truth-continues/
I did not make the video that I provided a link to at the end. I am not responsible for its title comments etc. or the inflammatory and speculative (to say the least) links to the tragedy of the Boston Marathon bombing. The video itself showed the amount of effort that unscrupulous people will go to in order to desensitize others in order to exert control. My post was more to do with the title and self written content of it, “the war for truth continues” and the ease with which the mainstream media reports “what you see” without much regard for truth and justice. Another reason for the video link I provided was to highlight the growth of work by “crisis actors” in Los Angeles and Southern California. Many people gravitate towards Los Angeles in search of celebrity or stardom and that draw is sadly growing. I have to say at this point though, Los Angeles and Southern California is absolutely beautiful with many brilliant and real people living here. It is the industry that dominates it that is, in my opinion “very dark” around the edges and always has been. There are way too many references to site here, Hollywood Babylon is as real today as it was when people’s ego’s were manipulated in it’s so-called glory days. I believe, if anything, it is more insipid today, there was an element of experimentation and niavete that was present in the early days of Hollywood. To say, I am jaded by what I have witnessed by working and living in the home of the “entertainment industry” is indeed an understatement. When the brilliant and incisive Frank Zappa stated “Government is the Entertainment division of the military-industrial complex.” He was not kidding. It may now be that the “entertainment industry” is the propaganda division of governments. Again, there are many brilliant and beautiful people who live and work in that industry.
As a footnote: (in response to the “obsession with false flags”) comment that was aimed at me by the amazing photographer and brilliant human being Helen. I have no such obsession. I make music and art that I love. I make a simple living creating illusions for the big and small screen and use that meagre income to fund that art. I live simply and love freely. My goals are set and re-set constantly as I learn more about myself and the world in which I live and breathe. I love everybody and understand few. I intend to make this world a better world for my children. My possibly “nieve belief” is that my search for truth may help me, help them. Love and peace are still my weapons.
Nigel R Mitchell
http://www.tunnelmental.com

