Here I stand!…Will you make a stand?

by tunnelmental

me in the light

Active choices are essential, lets get really creative and make a better world. Just “letting things happen” only helps promote a sad reality. Most people believe the old adage “what can we do about it?” Well, I always answer “protest and survive!” I know it all starts sounding like rhetoric but I truly believe we are being manipulated to be apathetic. Rise up and challenge the system that controls you. This fake democracy will never replace real freedom. I will not just let things happen. I choose to be Awake, I choose to be Aware, I choose to be an Active Pacifist. I choose to push back against the destroyers of beauty. I choose to promote creativity and peaceful solutions. Be Strong. Create Beauty.

Make love and peace your weapons.

