is it time? it is time!

by tunnelmental

me-dogs-of-war

I have often thought of myself as somewhat trapped in time by the dogs of war. Yet, part of me also understands that the measurement of time is wholly dependent on how we see time itself. Could it be that we are just experiencing what we manifest? Then I will manifest Love and Peace, for they are my best weapons and in my experience they are the most effective. 2017 is a collection of numbers that marks the time for my ever evolving self to be more creative, more productive and more loving. Making new music for me is the best way to focus my experience. The new album by my brilliant music partner, Derek Pippert and I, who are collectively called “tunnelmental” is to be entitled “waiting here for you” it should be with you early in 2017. I hope you take the time to listen to it. Love and Peace. Nigel.

