and there are Monsters…

by tunnelmental

monsters-nietzsche

Do I choose too much? Is there really too much to choose from? Is choice free? How “conditioned” am I?  I firmly believe in freedom of choice but one must truly look at what we choose from. Is it unlimited? Is it truly free? I have answered these questions of myself and have found so many anomalies, mostly based on my “conditioning” or in other words, my life experience. So much so that I have chosen to try and circumvent that conditioning and look at my basic needs and wants. Now I start to question my questions, now I stop looking around me, now I forget my past, now I forget myself. Now I can start….

WHO AM I?

It always comes back to this basic question, this is the only one that is important, this is the question that we all must ask ourselves.

WHO AM I?

 

 

 

